Reviews Pompei apartments , real comments of our guests

Here you can read all reviews pompei apartments, the opinions, and comments, thoughts that our guests have written staying at the Pompeii Short Lets.

Follow our Facebook page to read other reviews

reviews pompei apartments

Read our reviews

 

Dee H. - United Kingdom

August 2015

Fantastic hosts who run B&B and also holiday apartments. We stayed in 2bed apartment abt 100yds down road but had full use of B&B facilities, small pool (absolutely spotless) with balls, floats etc. Free loan of books, dvd's, PC for on-line check ins, bike if you wanted one and transfers from and too nearest train station.

Naresh K. - United Kingdom

October 2015

The house was decorated very well. It was very clean and spacious for my little one to run around. I was provided with every detail that I would need to know about the place, right from cheapest parking near the local attraction to train timings.

Robert S. - Serbia

December 2015

Nice apartment, warm,clean,very comfortable and excellent equipped, especially kitchen .

Natalia P. - Argentina

October 2015

Muy lindo apartamento. Con mucho espacio. Cómodo. Tal cual está en las fotos. Muy amable el anfitrión. Recomendable.

Thomas J. - USA

September 2015

The Pompei Short Lets was an excellent place to stay. Eduardo was very accommodating by translating with the Hertz customer service department to help me with modifying a car rental issue. I would definitely return to the apartment when in Pompei. A fair price for a safe and spacious apartment.

Amazing villa, lovely friendly owner. Great location!

Sandra S. - UK (Fonte: Ownerdirects ) - July 2017

Grande piscine idéale et accessible à tout moment de la journée!

Anne-Lise R. - France (Fonte: Airbnb ) - July 2017

Great villa. Great location. Pool is wonderful.

Sandra S. - UK (Fonte: Pompei Short Lets ) - July 2017

L'appartement est propre et fonctionnel.

Caroline D. - France (Fonte: Airbnb ) - July 2017

Great stay!

Jens M. - Germany (Fonte: Airbnb ) - July 2017

Very nice and very clean

Anne E. - USA (Fonte: Airbnb ) - June 2017

Cozy and clean accommodation !

Kotaro Y. - Japan (Fonte: Airbnb ) - July 2016

Muy lindo apartamento. Con mucho espacio.

Natalia P. - Paraguay (Fonte: Airbnb ) - October 2015

Eduardo is a very Nice guy...prepared the apartment with every possible thing..

Ricardo S. - Brasil (Fonte: Booking.com ) - September 2016

Eduardo and the family have a lovely place in Scafati.

Scottie R. - United States (Fonte: Airbnb ) - September 2016

Fantastic place and the owners are very helpful and friendly

John F. - Uk (Fonte: Booking.com ) - August 2016

The Pompei Short Lets was an excellent place to stay!

Thomas J. - UK (Fonte: Airbnb ) - October 2016

The #host: Eduardo was easy to communicate with. Responded quite quickly.

Christina F. - Australia (Fonte: Airbnb ) - June 2017

Eduardo was amazing as he helped!

Michael T. - Usa (Fonte: Pompei Short Lets ) - April 2017

Perfect trop in Pompei short Lets

Paul F. - France (Fonte: Airbnb ) - October 2016

Quite spacious two bedroom and the hosts were excellent

Connie M. - Usa (Source: Tripadvisor) - November 2016

Italian Hospitality at it's best!!

Una S. - Ireland (Source: Tripadvisor) - May 2016

Very spacious. Very comfortable beds!!

Annette B. - USA (Source: Airbnb) - April 2016

Stay here!

Rosemary F. - Australia (Source: Tripadvisor) - January 2016

A pleasure to stay near Pompeii Ruins

Rosemary F. - Australia (Source: Pompei Short Lets) - December 2015

Very nice apartment, clean and warm, excellent...!!

Robert S. - Serbia (Source: Pompei Short Lets) - December 2015

Everything went well!!

Shunsuke F. - Japan (Source: Pompei Short Lets) - December 2015

Awesome apartment! Great for family! Amazing and helpful staff!!

Naresh K. - UK (Source: Booking) - October 2015

Fantastic hosts who run B&B and also holiday apartments!

Dee H. - UK (Source: Booking) - August 2015

It was a very professionally run rental

Scott A. - USA (Source: Airbnb) - August 2015

Everything was perfect!

Hani - France (Source: Airbnb) - July 2015

Great accommodation, helpful owners, fantastic location

Shona S. - London (Source: Tripadvisor) - July 2015

Everything went well!!

Shunsuke F. - Japan (Source: Pompei Short Lets) - December 2015

Awesome apartment! Great for family! Amazing and helpful staff!!

Naresh K. - UK (Source: Booking) - October 2015

Muy lindo apartamento. Con mucho espacio.

Natalia P. - Paraguay (Fonte: Airbnb ) - October 2015

Very nice apartment, clean and warm, excellent...!!

Robert S. - Serbia (Source: Pompei Short Lets) - December 2015

Great accommodation, helpful owners, fantastic location

Shona S. - London (Source: Tripadvisor) - July 2015